Champion Your Team to Wellness

Champion Your Team to Wellness
Mental health awareness for the post-pandemic workplace

Proactively lead mental wellness

As the pandemic powers on in parts of the world, many individuals, leaders and organizations continue to feel deep fatigue and burnout.

According to a recent study from the Global Wellness Institute, 78% of people said the pandemic has been a significant source of stress in their life.

Our collective mental UNWELLNESS is a public health crisis.

This past 18 months has underscored our need to embrace and support mental health and wellbeing where we work, where we live and where we play.

As a leader in your world, how can you prepare yourself your community and/or your organization to facilitate mental wellbeing?

Attend the Champion your team to wellness Webinar

Join me on September 23rd for a 90-minute webinar on how to Champion Mental Wellbeing for your team in the post-pandemic workplace.

Champion Yourself to Wellness – Webinar
September 23, 2021

11AM AST (10AM EST)
7:30PM AST (6:30PM EST)
Register Here

Date

Sep 23 2021
Expired!

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 23 2021

Location

Online Webinar

Organizer

Champion Change Agency